Staff

This Is The FUN Place for Everyone...Everyday!
Ellis Ivory Executive Director 801.924.7501
eivory@thisistheplace.org
Marianne Dunn Office Director/Memberships Director 801.924.7510
mdunn@thisistheplace.org
Tresha Kramer Public Relations & Customer Relations Director 801.924.7530
tkramer@thisistheplace.org
Sara Christensen & Shaaron Goodrich Events Directors 801.924.7507
events@thisistheplace.org
Steve Hirschi Facilities Director 801.924.7520
shirschi@thisistheplace.org
Lorin Cummings Finance & HR Director 801.924.7504
lcummings@thisistheplace.org
Cliff Harris Programming Director 801.924.7502
ccharris@thisistheplace.org
Anna Hirschi Marketing Director 801.924.7509
ahirschi@thisistheplace.org
Troy Hirschi Properties Director 801.924.7521
thirschi@thisistheplace.org
Kim Liston School Tours Manager 801.924.7534
kliston@thisistheplace.org
Holly Curtis Programming Manager/Volunteer Director 801.924.7533
hcurtis@thisistheplace.org

Contact Us